Anti Ragging Committee

As per UGC norms and regulation 2009, the College follows a strict anti-ragging policy and has a fully functional committee in place. The committee comprises of the Principal, the Registrar, the various Heads of Departments, the Parents Representative, a Representative from the Police force, a Sr. Student Representative and a Fresher Representative. This committee plays a vigilant and a proactive role to prevent any ragging incident in the institution.

Name Designation Mobile No. Email
Dr. Mukesh D. Patil Chairman-Principal 022-27709574
Dr. Leena R. Ragha Faculty Representative 9987297843
Dr. Ashish N. Jadhav Faculty Representative 7303063040
Dr.Vishwesh Vyawahare Faculty Representative 9819858418
Dr. Sharad P. Jadhav Proctor and Faculty Representative 9769441164
Dr. Arpita Palchoudhury Faculty Representative 9821116959
Dr. Chandrakant J. Gaikwad Faculty Representative 7275157101
Dr. Tanmay J. Sinnarkar Non – Teaching Representative 022-27708625
Mr. D. D. Kolte Social Administration Representative 9320467945
Mr. Manoj Jalanawala Local Media Representative 9322532507
Mr. Bhaguji Auti Police Representative 8551001357
Mrs. Sangeeta Pawar Parent Representative 8080050070
Mr. Harshal Sarode Senior Student Representative 8828176878
Ms. Vaishnavi Dwivedi Fresher Student Representative 7045079772